Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Another Day in Paradise...
Archives
27 octobre 2013

From Australia...Vingt-deuxième semaine

God bless you, my dear friends, to find the great joy that comes from experiencing miracles

through your faith.

“Christ hath said: If ye will have faith in me ye shall have power to do whatsoever thing is expedient in me. …

“… For it is by faith that miracles are wrought; and it is by faith that angels appear and minister unto men;

wherefore, if these things have ceased wo be unto the children of men, for it is because

of unbelief, and all is vain” (Moroni 7:33, 37).

From my own experience I can testify to you that the Lord will hear your prayers and you will have many

opportunities now and for years to come to introduce the gospel of Jesus Christ to Heavenly Father’s

precious children.

 I pray that all of us may experience the great joy that comes from missionary service,

in the sacred name of the Lord Jesus Christ..Amen.

...............................................................

Au fait, la semaine dernière pour notre Spéciale Zone Pday, nous avons eu l'occasion de voir

sur écran Imax le documentaire " Hidden Universe"...

Et regarder ce film en 3D sur le plus grand écran du Monde (35.7 mètres de large sur 29.5 mètres de hauteur)

était juste Impressionnant avec des sensations fortes ! Waouw

................................................................

Elders

Elder_C

" Elder mighty thor chin ah you who helped me destroy a lot of tiles for my home renovation."

" I'll take more next time.. He loves to take picture of himself..." ( Fabiola Simona)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Another Day in Paradise...
Publicité
Newsletter
21 abonnés
Publicité