Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Another Day in Paradise...
Archives
26 janvier 2015

From Australia...Quatre-vingt septième semaine

Hello,

I'm good and what have we done this week ?

Not much, just finding, finding and finding and it's so hot these days !

Preparing ourselves for the 21of february...Elder Bednar is coming :)

I have a good companion even if he can't really speak in english...so

( He's been out for about 15 months ! )

Also, Mission President wife said already think about what im gonna do after my

mission..So Im doing it now...

I fast every sunday for all my goals and sometimes it's very hard with the heat but I

always remember why I fast...I usually carry a list with the goals I set and I know

I'll go to Nz and everything will be fine...I have to be there in July !

Well, it's time to go shopping...

Love You all

Elder Chin Ah You ♥

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Another Day in Paradise...
Publicité
Newsletter
21 abonnés
Publicité