Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Another Day in Paradise...
Archives
1 février 2015

From Australia...Quatre-vingt-huitième semaine

Hello,
In Auckland Uni I'll do idk bachelor of science...
Science is pretty much the only thing i know !
i need to get a job i have no money...
and i dont wanna be a policeman...
i wanna be a farmer !
the experience i had with Sis B is Patience.....
because i will have to wait again
be patient and be humble
You have see Things from what you Knew
but there are things you don't...
I will be rewarded from my Labor
thats what made me change a lot on the mission
cause the lord shown me what i will have if change for the better
and it did ....
im not perfect but i get better each day as i remember those things
............
I wrote Sis B. this :
" im sorry to say that but if you werent there in my hardest
most griievious and toughest times
don't expect to be there in moments of glory and happiness
In my gethsemane I was Alone
i have lost friends but ive found new ones
who helped me heaps...
i dont wanna be a stumbling block for anyone
my family has helped me a lot and i am grateful for that
Yes i am my brothers keeper ! "
..............
im not blaming , im just saying...
im going back to nz
because they are the ones who helped me,
everywhere i went kiwis and maoris were the one there to help me
they consider me as their own
in my own country im a stranger
in france they think im black
in tahiti they think im french
but here, im their cuzzies
"Las bas , tout est neuf tout est sauvage
Libre Continent sans Grillage
Ici nos rêves sont étroits
Cest pour ca que j'irai Las bas"

i have found my happiness and i don't want to lose it

my happiness is a crystal...too much pressure and it will break !

there is no need of name
i dont want to do the same mistakes
i have to just keep it to myself
I have to go but let just leave it at :
i love her too much
too tell people who it is
yes there is someone else
and i don't want to worry about it
because i still have to wait.. yes she will finishe a year after me ...
just don't worry about
yes she just started
yes she's from New-Zealand
...
nothing has been said
but everything has been felt
...
Love yous all
Elder Chin Ah You
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Another Day in Paradise...
Publicité
Newsletter
21 abonnés
Publicité