Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Another Day in Paradise...
Archives
28 juillet 2014

From Australia...Soixante et unième semaine

How ya goin guys :)
I'm alright...i got transferred to Tuggerah !
It was so sad to leave Dural ward...even if it was expensive as..
I litterally spend all my money overthere :p 
J'achetais le ma'a, les produits de nettoyage et quelque jacket pour des compagnons
parcequ'il fait froid en ce moment et qu'ils n'avaient pas assez d'argent pour en acheter...
L'un vient du Vanuatu et l'autre des Philippines !
And i think , it should be cheapper here because its bush;
Ne m'envoyez pas de parka...Merci
I have to much stuff...i already have 3 suitcases !
I don't mind the cold, thats nothing for me because i grew up in France when i was a baby... lol
hey dit a teora que l'un des missionaires avec je vis mesure 2m10 !
ok have to go byebye
 
Love you 
Elder Chin Ah You                                                              Elder_CAY_1Elder_CAYElder_CAY_9Elder_CAY_3Elder_CAY_5Elder_CAY_2Elder_CAY_4Elder_CAY_6Elder_CAY_7Elder_CAY_8Elder_CAY_10
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Another Day in Paradise...
Publicité
Newsletter
21 abonnés
Publicité