Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Another Day in Paradise...
Archives
15 juillet 2013

From Australia...Septième semaine

Hey Good day mate...

halalaaaa J.Plaude so fair dinkum.. lool (so funny) he will finally go to his favorite place....
i think he wanted to serve with..yea but anyway i think he gonna die in vegas ! lool
well tell him i'm so sorry ...lool
This week was so nice....
We have a new "fellow traveller"...his name is Robert, he's from California and he's awesome...
He's a backpacker and when he came here he became homeless so he called us because he didn't
know what to do;
He lived in a car and only had $20 for about 2months... so we finally find a place for him
with a member who welcome backpackers and he took him for free..
now he stayed with us whole day everyday... he's gonna leave on thursday....
and he's gonna serve a mission :)
We are so sad to let him go...he's like our 3rd elder.. but no worries i got his email :)
 
164963_151302021730190_11442139_n
 
1014442_151302158396843_123752052_n
 
Otherwise, today i went to the Opera house ^_^ very nice and hot day !
I wanted to visit it since the first day and now i did it :)
 It was really funny because during lunch there were heaps of birds...
Do you want to know what it looks like ?
watch "Finding Nemo" and you will understand....
so those birds are called ' evil' ... i was eating my chips and they stole them..
My companions were laughing at me.... and then the birds "bombarded" them...
and I laugh too.. pouahahahahaa....well...

I hope everyone is okay.... my family and my friends.... hope Bertholon's family is doing good :)
Please enjoy the beach and the sea for me... 
Sometimes it's annoying me when we have lessons nearby the beach and it's hot...
because it is not allowed to go in...pffff
 
And for those who gonna serve here, prepare yourself to eat a lot....
but no worries i'm still skinny.....and i do push-ups every day.
Is it possible to send some lamisil and fonx... It's for my companion !
and some dictionnaries (spanish-french; chinese-french; russian-french)
It will be nice .....
 
So now i have to go
Bisous Bisous....
I love you and miss you :)
 
Elder chin ah you
 
Ps: J'ai chanté la marseillaise ce dimanche...
J'ai ciré mes rangers, j'ai repassé 2 fois mes vêtements, j'ai sorti ma plus belle cravate
et me suis coiffé tel un apollon :)
Et je me suis imaginé dans quelques années me preparant pour défiler
parmi ces "grands" hommes :) lool 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Another Day in Paradise...
Publicité
Newsletter
21 abonnés
Publicité