Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Another Day in Paradise...
Archives
24 novembre 2013

From Australia...Vingt-sixième semaine

 He lived two thousand years ago, I believe
So how could he truly know me?
Thought the son of God, my life, my friend
Still it's hard for me to comprehend. And I wonder

How he could know the heartache I feel
when he lived a perfect life
From Gethsemane to Calvary, was it really for me that he died?
Then the Spirit whispers these words ringing true
From the garden to the cross, He walked a mile in my shoes.

Down on his knees in the garden that night, tear stained eyes
He lived each moment of our lives
Every fear and insecurity I've ever known
My every falling moment, he has atoned
But still I wonder

From the garden to the cross, he walked a mile
From the garden to the cross, he walked a mile in my shoes.

..........................

Hier soir j'ai rêvé que j'étais légionnaire et que je faisais la guerre en Palestine...

I love my new companion...Like me he loves sport too...On s'entend Super bien :)

We have 25 lessons for this week !

Sister Bertholon a perdu 3 kilos, dîtes lui de ne pas s'inquiéter...Je les ai trouvé ! XD

When people feed us it's a blessing...like Alma and Amulek !

Est-ce que je pourrai avoir l'adresse mail d'Elder Ly ?

Well I have to go...

Bye

Elder Chin Ah You 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Another Day in Paradise...
Publicité
Newsletter
21 abonnés
Publicité