Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Another Day in Paradise...
Archives
14 juillet 2014

From Australia...Cinquante-neuvième semaine

HelloOo :')

On pday, we went to a member's place...They were watching the final Argentina-Germany !

mate it was crazy , everyone was argentinian exept my companion and i...

 ( I support my favourite player Mezut Oezil...yayyyyyyy )

I have a new companion...He's canadian...He is good :)
For friends Shelsa and Daniel...from Mormon Channel...A good message...The Will of God !
What Routine is not good ?...routine is good...
that means you are following your plan
when i work out i work out
when i eat i eat
when i teach i teach
and everyone knows that a good plan never fails 
( unless the weather is against you , just like Napoleon)
If you have a goal and no plans...well it sucks !
All missionaries know how to set goals and make plans...That's what we do every night.
Well, i still dont know when I will come back Home...but i'll let you guys know asap
Yesterday we went hiking and i bought myself a military pant and i wore that...
everyone laught at me...But let me tell you..i don't care hsahahaha
Aussie bush stinks meaning it's pretty dangerous !
And at the end, i was the one laughing because everyone had cuts on their legs apart from me !
 
We might have another baptism soon again : )
Love 
Elder Chin Ah You
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Another Day in Paradise...
Publicité
Newsletter
21 abonnés
Publicité